Fun


My Elders

The Rock Girl® www.therockgirl.com
Renee Madsen www.askrenee.com
Ned Holle www.hollehealth.com
Robert Bassett www.hadahproductions.com
James Hyman www.emotionalrelease.com
Jennifer Longmore www.souljourneys.ca

For the Body

The Courtyard Juices & Fitness Center www.thecourtyardstx.com.com
Jodi Moccia www.jodimoccia.com
Caroline Sansone www.carolinesansone.com
Anne-Marie Duchene artofalignment.com
Broadway Dance Center www.broadwaydancecenter.com
Nina Thilas http://on.fb.me/w5d1NX
Gene Younger www.clearvisionnaturally.com
Reflections Yoga www.reflectionsyoga.com
Sarah B. Yoga www.sarahbyoga.com

For the Mind

Gaiam TV http://www.gaiamtv.com/category/conscious-media-network
Om Times http://omtimes.com/

For the Spirit

Nathan Yungerburg www.njyphoto.com
Denise Bruchman www.denisebruchman.com
Christian Matjias http://www.facebook.com/magicxtian06

Lightworker’s I Respect

Laura Carucci www.zenmentry.com
Derek Calibre www.derekcalibre.com
Ailynn www.butterflyriver.com
Itzak Berry www.itzakberry.com
Robert Notter www.robertnotter.com
Sonia Choquette www.soniachoquette.com
John Edward www.johnedward.net
Caroline Myss www.myss.com
Loretta Inman www.illuminationstoheal.com
Eckart Tolle www.eckarttolle.com
Deepak Chopra www.deepakchopra.com
Dr Weil www.drweilvitaminadvisor.com
Dr Oz www.droz.com
Best American Healers www.bestamericanhealers.com